I think so. they arent willing to take a pay cut in line with Japanese automakers. Boo hoo. They make a crap product. If they could turn a profit for GM or Chrysler then they would have a point. Their pay is outta line with competitors. I know the CEOs are to blame as well, but these UAW people wont have any jobs at all.
No comments:
Post a Comment