Milk is milk. The wouldn't be allowed to sell it if I was bad for you and if it had any side effects it would have to declare them anyway. You had been drinking it for years, it's done you no harm so far :) oh and 'pus' is not a chemical, it comes from the cow and is therefore organic. This whole pus thing is nonsense, the PETA are relying on you just accepting what they're saying rather than thinking 'wait. Why wouldn't organic milk have pus in it if regular milk does?' FYI no milk has pus in it.
No comments:
Post a Comment