no i wouldn't do it if i were you, Peavy is a stud, and Verlander was horrible at times last year....very inconsistant. Not to mention why are you trying to trade a first baseman for another first baseman? why not try to upgrade 2b or OF? You could get a lot for a potential 50 hr guy.
No comments:
Post a Comment