The only reason I think that Kris won, is because all the freakin' teenage girls and women voted for him just because they all think he's hot. They don't even care who is a better singer. Adam has a much more strong, better voice in my opinion. Still, I think he is going to go far and get a record deal or something. Just look at David Archuleta. He's more popular, is a better singer, and has more hits than David Cook. So tell me if you agree or disagree. Thanks!
No comments:
Post a Comment