Monday, November 7, 2011
Who has the better team?
I think the right team and here's why: McNabb isn't playing on Romo's level but gets yardage and could get you something decent. Moss and Welker always get TDs and/or many catches and yards and Brady's throwing to them. Burress and Wayne are beasts though. Johnson and Fitzgerald is a tie. His RBs are definitely better. Bush catches, runs always and sometimes scores, Lynch is a yardage grinder and consistent. Johnson has been on and off, and Henry may be getting suspended and losing time to Young. Winslow is more like a reciever at TE than Miller, which helps, and SD's d scores and gets good stat lines and Jacksonville's D has been slipping.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment